The Pink Noise

The Pink Noise

by Shunkan

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 5053760019299
catalogNumber: 5038598


  1. Garden
  2. Our Names
  3. Peter
  4. Holdin' to Your Breath
  5. Blue
  6. S.A.D.
  7. Paelentologist
  8. Here with Me
  9. Anything But Love
  10. Everybody Wants to Die
  11. The Pink Noise

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Shunkan   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews