The Pitch/Gusman Records Story

The Pitch/Gusman Records Story


$16.72 $18.99 Save 12% Current price is $16.72, Original price is $18.99. You Save 12%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 02/16/2010
Label: Big Legal Mess
UPC: 0895102002249
catalogNumber: 224
Rank: 140744


Disc 1

  1. Jesus' Blood
  2. Jesus Never Left Me
  3. Spirit of the Lord
  4. Pray While You Have a Chance
  5. Lord I Want You to Move
  6. Leave Your Burdens There
  7. I Will Answer When The Roll Is Called
  8. The Minister Was Preaching
  9. I'm Going Through
  10. Peace in the Valley
  11. Jesus Said He Loves Me
  12. The Lord's Prayer
  13. In the Morning When the Trumpet Sound
  14. Serve the Lord
  15. Jesus Will Never Say No
  16. God Is Not Dead
  17. Help Me Jesus
  18. I've Been in the Storm So Long
  19. Fight On
  20. Don't Let It Be Said Too Late
  21. Precious Lord
  22. If I Could Just Hold Out Until Tomorrow
  23. Get Back Satan

Disc 2

  1. I'll Own the Lord
  2. All My Life
  3. I'm a Soldier
  4. All My Help
  5. Sunshine After Every Rain
  6. You Don't Know
  7. Somebody's Gone
  8. Only Believe
  9. Coming Home
  10. Don't Let the Devil Ride
  11. I Found Jesus in Time
  12. Try Jesus for Yourself
  13. I Found the Lord
  14. Jesus Is Coming Again
  15. See What the End's Gonna Be
  16. Troubles Don't Last Always
  17. Christian Plea
  18. Straight Road Ahead
  19. Don't Wait on Tomorrow's Sun
  20. This Little Light of Mine
  21. It's Time in the USA
  22. Hand Made Servant
  23. By the Way of Calvary
  24. I Know Jesus for Myself

Disc 3

  1. He'll Help Me Along the Way
  2. You Got to Move
  3. No Man Could Work While It's Dark
  4. It's So Hard
  5. God Said Call Me
  6. God I Live and Die
  7. Steal Away
  8. Sign of the Judgment
  9. He's the One
  10. Try Him for Yourself
  11. You Can't Hide
  12. Motherless Child
  13. Just Hold Out
  14. Do the Best for the Lord While You Can
  15. My Heart Is Fixed
  16. Come and Go to That Land
  17. Toiling
  18. Lord Bless Us With the Blessing We Need
  19. More Than a Hammer and Nail
  20. He Said So
  21. Mother's Gone
  22. Don't Knock
  23. Use Me Lord (In Thy Service)
  24. Wonderful World

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews