The Plan: Level II: War Never Sleeps

The Plan: Level II: War Never Sleeps

by Dan L. Woods


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 29


The agency has been wounded, but it wants revenge at any cost. Their plan cannot be delayed.
Determined to eliminate Gabe, Hanna, Sophi, and anyone who assists them-the agency strikes back in this second book of the series. There's no stopping their relentless pursuit. A secret, covert war has been declared on the bold patriots. However, they have weapons to fight against those who pursue and those who send the hunters to kill them.
With the help of Hanna's genius parents, a new weapon is created and used against the agency that may turn the tide of the hidden war and bring it out of secrecy. Casualties of battle mount as the patriotic group flee the hunters and pursue their prey-the newly identified leaders within the agency.
Weapons, skills, and tactics help the group fight as they pursue their mission to preserve the legitimate government and stop the agency's efforts to blind citizens through the media. The war takes them through the nation's heartland, into the Rocky Mountains, and into the great Northwest.
Gabe and Hanna's love continues to grow as they struggle together against overwhelming odds. They learn how freedom comes at a cost. Can they continue? Will they succeed? If only they knew their future beyond the moment.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781523341597
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/06/2016
Pages: 312
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Dan Woods is an Idaho native. Born in Caldwell, Idaho in 1965, he attended schools in Grace, Idaho and Mesa, Arizona. Returning to Idaho, he worked in law enforcement for twenty-two years. He has a passion for many outdoor activities that include archery, camping, hunting, fishing, biking, and wildlife photography.
He attended Idaho State University where he earned a Bachelor Degree in English with an emphasis on Secondary Education. He currently teaches middle school in Idaho where he shares his love of literature with his students. It was his daughter and students who prompted him to begin writing after hearing some of his short stories.
Beginning with short bedtime stories that teach moral principles, he moved to his first published novel in December, 2015. His second novel of the series followed in January, 2016 with several more in the series to follow.
Spending his time working with students, sharing life's lessons, researching world events, or enjoying the outdoors has led to many experiences that help shape his fictional stories.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews