The Pleasant Hearts Series Books 1-3 Christian Suspense Collection

The Pleasant Hearts Series Books 1-3 Christian Suspense Collection

by Joy Ohagwu

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Pleasant Hearts Christian Suspense Series (Books 1-3) Collection

You just found your next Christian Fiction read.

A gripping Christian Romantic Suspense collection full of unexpected twists for you to enjoy. With over 100 reviews and readers from many countries, dive into nearly 1000 pages of action and adventure.

This collection contains:

UNCOMMON GROUND- The Pleasant Hearts Series Book 1 (Stella's story)

Her daughter was there, a disaster happened, and then she was gone. The agonizing search for her daughter led Stella to a future she never dreamed she could have.

UNBOUND HOPE- The Pleasant Hearts Series Book 2 (Erica's story)

A veteran air hostess scarred by her past. A US Marshal determined to nab an elusive fugitive. And a lunatic from the past who won't stay in the past. Will their collision destroy them or prove redemptive?

UNVEILED TRUTH- The Pleasant Hearts Series Book 3 (April's story)

Fleeing home to find a fresh start across the world, led April back to the beginning she was running away from.

UNSHAKEN LOVE (Summer's story) has released so grab a copy when you finish reading this collection.

THE PLEASANT HEARTS & ELLIOT-KINGS Christian Suspense series unwraps the journeys of four orphaned Christian sisters, all in their thirties, and told they'll never marry. To them, marriage did appear too distant as each struggled to build a career while single, and communication between the sisters was less than stellar. But when God stepped in, He showed that He could turn their struggles into triumphs—if they let Him.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161915974
Publisher: Life Fountain Books
Publication date: 09/20/2018
Series: The Pleasant Hearts & Elliot-Kings
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 323,208
File size: 732 KB

About the Author

By God's grace, Joy Ohagwu is an award-winning, bestselling author of The New Rulebook Christian Romantic Suspense series. She writes heartwarming stories with a healthy dose of suspense, divine inspiration, and happy endings.

Life has taken her to two different continents, through rough waters but God's grace alone has enabled her commit to public service whenever the opportunity arises to support people in need. She earned a Masters' degree in International Affairs, a Bachelors' degree in Political Science and has been honored with fourteen individual awards for excellence.

She credits Jesus with having turned her life around, averted multiple life derailments for her, and she's grateful to be writing stories that embody grace, hope, love, and second (and multiple) chances.
Her readers have described her books as "making me feel what the character is feeling", "Christian Suspense at its finest!" and "Joy has a way with words that grip you and keeps you turning pages".

Joy likes to hear from her readers, especially those who pause in the middle of reading one of her books, just to send her an email to let her know they're thoroughly enjoying it.

Customer Reviews