Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Plume: The Second Collection

The Plume: The Second Collection

by Ella Ardent

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A danger revealed...

Passion burns hot as Joanna and Mike explore secret desires together—but all is at risk when Rex announces the exhibition of his photographs taken inside The Plume. Joanna fears that her private pleasures will be revealed and offers whatever Rex desires in exchange for keeping images of her from public display. When he demands a night of her in his thrall, Joanna is torn. Will she agree to the one thing that could destroy her future with Mike, or surrender her privacy instead?

This collection includes the second three novellas of The Plume Series: Deception, Exhibition, and Exposure.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044972612
Publisher: Ella Ardent
Publication date: 10/01/2012
Series: The Plume Collections , #8
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

I’m Ella Ardent and I love stories of passion, romance and happily-ever-after. I’ve been writing and publishing my stories since 2011 when Rex appeared in my imagination and launched my publishing adventure. When I’m not writing or dreaming about my stories, I’m planning trips, trying new recipes or dancing barefoot with my husband.

Customer Reviews