Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Plume: The Complete Collection

The Plume: The Complete Collection

by Ella Ardent

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Be seduced by the forbidden pleasures of The Plume…

When reporter Joanna joins the exclusive club called The Plume in search of the truth, she doesn’t expect to be stirred by the games played in this haven for pleasure and pain. But there are surprises in store, from the Rex’s knowledge of her secret desires before she admits to them, to her own growing obsession with the The Plume’s pleasures, to the revelation that Mike, the man she loves, was once a member of the club. When all is at risk, how will she choose between pleasure and passion, between Rex and Mike? And when she does, how far will she go to protect the only relationship that can fulfill her, body and soul?

This collection includes all nine novellas in the Plume Series: Submission, Surrender, Seduction, Deception, Exhibition, Exposure, Flashback, Switch and Celebration.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155994114
Publisher: Ella Ardent
Publication date: 12/01/2015
Series: The Plume Collections
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 662,252
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

I’m Ella Ardent and I love stories of passion, romance and happily-ever-after. I’ve been writing and publishing my stories since 2011 when Rex appeared in my imagination and launched my publishing adventure. When I’m not writing or dreaming about my stories, I’m planning trips, trying new recipes or dancing barefoot with my husband.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items