The Poisoned Quarrel: Episode 5

The Poisoned Quarrel: Episode 5

by Duncan Lay

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.95
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

The Poisoned Quarrel: Episode 5 by Duncan Lay

Can Bridgit save both her husband and her country?



Fallon and Bridgit and their friends can't agree on a plan for hunting Swane's agents let alone how to rule the country in the future. But when Swane and the Kottermanis arrive, any disagreements must be put aside. They can't hope to win against such overwhelming numbers, but Fallon has a desperate plan to save the day, sending his friends away and waiting for Swane with a poisoned quarrel.



Whatever the outcome, Fallon will end this.



An epic fantasy perfect for fans of George RR Martin, David Gemmell and Raymond E. Feist.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781760302627
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia
Publication date: 06/23/2016
Series: Poisoned Quarrel , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 148
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Duncan Lay is the author of two best-selling Australian fantasy series, the Dragon Sword Histories and the Empire Of Bones. He writes on the train, to and from his job as production editor of The Sunday Telegraph, Australia's biggest-selling newspaper. He lives on the Central Coast of NSW with his wife and two children.



Twitter: @duncanlay
Website: www.duncanlay.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/duncan.lay

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews