The Police: Anthology

The Police: Anthology


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Usually ships within 1 week


The Police: Anthology by Police

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 28 megahits spanning the incredible career of this rock threesome. Includes: Can't Stand Losing You
• Don't Stand So Close to Me
• Driven to Tears
• Every Breath You Take
• Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
• King of Pain
• Message in a Bottle
• Regatta De Blanc
• Roxanne
• So Lonely
• Spirits in the Material World
• Wrapped Around Your Finger
• more!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423446705
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 09/01/2007
Pages: 138
Product dimensions: 9.01(w) x 11.77(h) x 0.34(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews