The Power Station

The Power Station

by The Power Station
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/1990
Label: Parlophone (Wea)
UPC: 0077774612722
catalogNumber: 461273
Rank: 4526

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Power Station   Primary Artist
Wally Badarou   Keyboards
Robert Palmer   Vocals
Rupert Hine   Keyboards
B.J. Nelson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jimmy Bralower   Percussion
Charmaine Burch   Vocals,Background Vocals
Stan Harrison   Bass,Horn,Brass,Overdubs
Curtis King   Vocals,Background Vocals
Curtis Rance King   Vocals
Dave Lebolt   Keyboards
Mark Pender   Bass,Brass,Overdubs
Lenny Pickett   Bass,Horn,Brass,Overdubs
Mark Pinder   Horn
Robert Sabino   Keyboards
Fonzi Thornton   Vocals,Background Vocals
Mars Williams   Bass,Horn,Brass,Overdubs
Tony Thompson   Drums
Roger Taylor   Percussion
Paul Litterall   Bass,Horn,Brass,Overdubs

Technical Credits

Bernard Edwards   Producer
Jason Corsaro   Engineer
Rob Eaton   Engineer
Rudolph Isley   Composer
Steve Rinkoff   Engineer
John Taylor   Cover Art
Tony Taverner   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews