The Prodigal Band Trilogy

The Prodigal Band Trilogy

by Deborah Lagarde


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Take a fictional ?road trip? on a mystical mystery and spiritual tour as a fictitious six-member 80s and 90s rock and roll band fashioned after the Beatles rides through occultism and New Age mysticism with their lives of stardom mixed with plenty of tabloid fare, sex, drugs, and rock and roll. The crash that comes afterward, including near-death experiences for two of the band members, leads to a more uplifting spiritual journey along with missions to defeat the Evil after nearly getting sacrificed on a blood-laden altar while the forces of Good watch over them. This is a three-book tale of good vs. evil, where the band must make their choice. The first two books in this complete trilogy were originally self-published and printed in 1996 and 1998 while the third book was e-published as a PDF in 2018. This ?three-novels-in-one? e-book was revised somewhat from the original novels, created for the e-book market. Printed versions may also become available.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781684703654
Publication date: 06/21/2019
Pages: 676
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.49(d)

Customer Reviews