The Prodigal Son

The Prodigal Son


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23


A new entry in the collectable Candle Little Lambs series, designed for children two and up. The small format is great for toddlers, and there are plenty of pictures for little ones to look at accompanying the simple retellings.

The full series includes Adam and Eve, Noah and the Ark, Joseph, Moses in the Bulrushes, Ruth and Naomi, Samuel, David and Goliath, Daniel and the Lions, Jonah and the Great Fish, Baby Jesus, Peter the Fisherman, The Good Samaritan, The Prodigal Son, Mary and Martha, The Lost Sheep, Zacchaeus, The First Easter, and Paul.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781781283257
Publisher: Lion Hudson
Publication date: 06/30/2017
Series: Candle Little Lambs Series
Pages: 24
Product dimensions: 4.50(w) x 4.50(h) x 0.20(d)
Age Range: 2 - 4 Years

About the Author

Karen Williamson worked as a London primary school teacher and publisher’s editor before launching a successful career as a full-time writer. With three children of her own, she specializes in Bible stories for young readers.

Sarah Conner lives in the beautiful and peaceful county of Devon, where she spends as much time as possible walking her two dogs and exploring new woodlands. Most of her inspiration comes from her two young children and her surroundings.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews