The Promised Land: A Swamp Pop Journey

The Promised Land: A Swamp Pop Journey

by Lil' Band O' Gold

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/17/2013
Label: Room 609 Records
UPC: 5024545614923
catalogNumber: 1

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lil' Band O' Gold   Primary Artist
Warren Storm   Drums,Vocals,Background Vocals,Box
C.C. Adcock   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Vocals,Background Vocals,Soloist,Guitar (Tremolo)
Pat Breaux   Saxophone,Soloist
Tarka Cordell   Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals,Wurlitzer
David Greely   Fiddle,Background Vocals
Bruce MacDonald   Guitar
David Ranson   Bass,Background Vocals,Telecaster
Steve Riley   Fiddle,Accordion,Vocals,Background Vocals
Richard Comeaux   Steel Guitar
Tommy McLain   Vocals,Background Vocals
David Egan   Organ,Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals,Wurlitzer
Paul "Lil' Buck" Sinegal   Guitar,Soloist
David Kitt   Organ,Guitar
Tony Davoren   Irish Fiddle
Kristin Diable   Background Vocals
Curley Taylor   Drum Loop
Chriss Hunter   Drums
Matthew Wilkinson   Background Vocals
Kenny Bill   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Background Vocals,Wurlitzer,Box
Kurt Boudreaux   Piano
Robinson Sisters   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Mickey Newbury   Composer
Bobby Charles   Composer
David Forman   Composer
Lawrence Walker   Composer
C.C. Adcock   Composer,Producer
Tarka Cordell   Producer
Shelton Dunaway   Composer
Erik Flettrich   Engineer
David Greely   Arranger
David Rachou   Engineer
Eddie Shuler   Composer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Jimmy Macdonell   Composer
Tommy McLain   Composer
David Egan   Composer
Mike Napolitano   Engineer,Additional Production
David Kitt   Composer
Jeffrey Lynn   Composer
Djalma Garnier   Composer
David Levine   Composer
Gary Joseph Cieradkowski   Graphic Design

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews