The Promiseland

The Promiseland

by Willie Nelson


Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/1990
Label: Sony
UPC: 0074644032727
catalogNumber: 40327


  1. Living In The Promiseland
  2. I'm Not Trying To Forget You
  3. Here In My Heart
  4. I've Got The Craziest Feeling
  5. No Place But Texas
  6. You're Only In My Arms (To Cry On My Shoulder)
  7. Pass It On
  8. Do You Ever Think of Me
  9. Old Fashioned Love
  10. Basin Street Blues
  11. Bach Minuet In G

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Willie Nelson   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Johnny Gimble   Fiddle
David Lynn Jones   Guitar
Mickey Raphael   Harmonica
Biff Adam   Drums
Ritchie Albright   Drums
Jimmy Belkin   Fiddle
Paul Buskirk   Guitar
Bill Ginn   Keyboards
David Jones   Guitar
Freddy Powers   Guitar
Bee Spears   Bass
Spencer Starnes   Bass
Clint Strong   Guitar
Mark Yeary   Keyboards
Dennis Hromek   Bass
Dean Reynolds   Acoustic Bass
Jim Belken   Fiddle

Technical Credits

Willie Nelson   Arranger,Producer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Bobby Arnold   Engineer
Larry Greenhill   Engineer
Earl Burtnett & His Los Angeles Biltmore Hotel Orchestra   Composer
Virginia Team   Art Direction
John Cooper   Composer
Earl Burtnett   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews