The Rattle Trilogy

The Rattle Trilogy

by Ian Wyche


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 1?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


The Rattle Trilogy by Ian Wyche

The Rattle Trilogy is a collection of children's stories following the many adventures of Rattle the squirrel and his many friends. Their adventures include an encounter with the fearsome compost thief, a journey through the mysterious Forests of Ashland and a daring rescue mission culminating in a battle with the evil Conda.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781291765649
Publication date: 03/01/2014
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 5.83(w) x 8.27(h) x 0.31(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews