The Ravaging in Between

The Ravaging in Between

by A. J. Locke

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158133831
Publisher: Etopia Press
Publication date: 06/06/2016
Series: The Reanimation Files , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 371
File size: 905 KB

About the Author

A.J. Locke is originally from Trinidad & Tobago but has resided in New York City for over ten years. She knew early on that she wanted to be a writer, penned her first novel at fourteen, and hasn’t stopped since. Creating is her passion, and other than writing she enjoys drawing, painting, graphic design, and any other creative whim that may take her.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Ravaging in Between 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Sue_H More than 1 year ago
This book is the third book in the Reanimation Files. I have read  the first two books in this series, and I was not disappointed in this book. You can read this a standalone but I recommend you read the series in order. This book picks up where the second book ends in a huge cliffhanger, so it will make a lot more sense if you have read that book. While the ending doesn't lead you into a traditional cliffhanger at the end, the story isn't over and you know it will be continued in the next book. There is violence. The book blurb adequately describes the storyline so I'm not going to repeat that info here in the review. The author packed a lot of emotion and makes you think about what choices I would make if this was me. There are plenty of twists and turns in the book. I really enjoyed this book and storyline. My dislike of Micah continues. But I love the new character, Kyo, and that this book is much lighter than Requiem for the Living which made it better and hard to put down. One line that leaped out and stuck with me is "believe it and make it so." I look forward to reading more of A. J. Locke's books, including the next book in the series. I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review though I would have purchased this if I had not.