The Real... Andy Williams

The Real... Andy Williams

by Andy Williams


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 28

Product Details

Release Date: 12/20/2011
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0886919006926
catalogNumber: 1900692
Rank: 56603


Disc 1

  1. Moon River
  2. Danny Boy
  3. Tammy
  4. The Twelfth of Never
  5. I'm Old Fashioned
  6. Come to Me, Bend to Me
  7. Secret Love
  8. The Heather on the Hill
  9. Can I Forget You
  10. It Could Happen to You
  11. I Want to be Wanted
  12. Summertime
  13. Misty
  14. Love is a Many Splendored Thing
  15. A Summer Place
  16. Maria
  17. Never on Sunday
  18. As Time Goes By
  19. The Exodus Song
  20. Tonight

Disc 2

  1. Embraceable You
  2. How Long Has This Been Going On
  3. The Touch of Your Lips
  4. I See Your Face Before Me
  5. The Way You Look Tonight
  6. If I Would Ever Leave You
  7. My One and Only Love
  8. Stranger on the Shore
  9. Warm All Over
  10. More Than You Know
  11. Love is Here to Stay
  12. Warm and Willing
  13. Falling in Love With Love
  14. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  15. You Are My Sunshine
  16. What Kind of Fool Am I?
  17. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  18. Days of Wine and Roses
  19. It's a Most Unusual Day
  20. My Coloring Book

Disc 3

  1. Can't Get Used to Losing You
  2. I Really Don't Want to Know
  3. Exactly Like You
  4. May Each Day
  5. The Second Time Around
  6. Tender is the Night
  7. It Might As Well Be Spring
  8. Three Coins in the Fountain
  9. Sleigh Ride
  10. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  11. Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!
  12. Silver Bells
  13. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  14. Joy to the World
  15. Mary's Little Boy Child
  16. The Little Drummer Boy
  17. A Song and a Christmas Tree (The Twelve Days of Christmas)
  18. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  19. Silent Night
  20. White Christmas

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews