The Real Deal

The Real Deal

by Alexandra Georgas


Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0606041291829
catalogNumber: 5637201337


  1. The Real Deal
  2. Coffeehouse Blues
  3. Without You
  4. You Are Good
  5. Bring the Spring
  6. Mistaken God Identity
  7. Come into My Temple
  8. Strengthened by a Vow
  9. Let There Be Love
  10. Who You Used to Be
  11. The Voice of the Lord
  12. Ready to Receive

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews