The Real Elvis: The Ultimate Elvis Presley Collection

The Real Elvis: The Ultimate Elvis Presley Collection

by Elvis Presley


$10.44 $10.99 Save 5% Current price is $10.44, Original price is $10.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Friday, December 14 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/2011
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0886979154728
catalogNumber: 7915472
Rank: 28592


Disc 1

  1. Jailhouse Rock
  2. All Shook Up
  3. Hound Dog
  4. Blue Suede Shoes
  5. A Big Hunk O' Love
  6. That's All Right
  7. Don't Be Cruel
  8. Tutti Frutti
  9. Long Tall Sally
  10. Shake, Rattle and Roll
  11. Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do
  12. Rip It Up
  13. I Got Stung
  14. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  15. Mean Woman Blues
  16. King Creole
  17. Too Much
  18. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  19. Hard Headed Woman
  20. Mystery Train
  21. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
  22. Little Sister
  23. Surrender
  24. (Marie's the Name Of) His Latest Flame
  25. Poor Boy
  26. G.I. Blues
  27. What's She Really Like
  28. My Baby Left Me
  29. Trouble
  30. The Girl Next Door Went A' Walking

Disc 2

  1. Love Me Tender
  2. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  3. Heartbreak Hotel
  4. Fever
  5. Can't Help Falling in Love
  6. Blue Moon
  7. Blueberry Hill
  8. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  9. Wooden Heart
  10. Don't
  11. Any Way You Want Me (That's How It Will Be)
  12. I Need You So
  13. True Love
  14. Love Me
  15. Anyplace Is Paradise
  16. As Long as I Have You
  17. Baby, Let's Play House
  18. A Mess of Blues
  19. Trying to Get to You
  20. Loving You
  21. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  22. I Need Your Love Tonight
  23. Stuck on You
  24. It's Now or Never
  25. Tonight Is So Right for Love
  26. I Beg of You
  27. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  28. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
  29. Make Me Know It
  30. Rock a Hula Baby

Disc 3

  1. (There'll Be) Peave in the Valley (For Me)
  2. I Believe
  3. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  4. Old Shep
  5. If We Never Meet Again
  6. (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  7. One Night of Sin
  8. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  9. Milky White Way
  10. His Hand in Mine
  11. I Believe in the Man in the Sky
  12. Joshua Fit the Battle
  13. Summer Kisses Winter Tears
  14. Mansion Over the Hilltop
  15. In My Father's House
  16. Silent Night
  17. Known Only to Him
  18. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  19. Working on the Building
  20. He Knows Just What I Need
  21. I Will Be Home Again
  22. Young and Beautiful
  23. Pocketful of Rainbows
  24. The Girl of My Best Friend
  25. I'm Gonna Walk dem Golden Stairs
  26. A Cane and a High Starched Collar
  27. Young Dreams
  28. Is It So Strange
  29. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
  30. You're a Heartbreaker

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews