The Red Line

The Red Line

by Trans Am

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$25.64 $26.99 Save 5% Current price is $25.64, Original price is $26.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2000
Label: Thrill Jockey
UPC: 0790377008715
catalogNumber: 87
Rank: 178207


  1. Let's Take the Fresh Step Together
  2. I Want It All
  3. Casual Friday
  4. Polizei (Zu Spat)
  5. Village in Bubbles
  6. For Now and Forever
  7. Play in the Summer
  8. Where Do You Want to Fuck Today?
  9. Don't Bundle Me
  10. Mr. Simmons
  11. Diabolical Cracker
  12. I'm Coming Down
  13. The Dark Gift
  14. Air and Space
  15. Talk You All Tight
  16. Lunar Landing
  17. Bad Cat
  18. Slow Response
  19. Getting Very Nervous
  20. Ragged Agenda
  21. Shady Groove

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Trans Am   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Trans Am   Composer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews