Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Redfish Chronicles Boxed Set (Books 1-4)

The Redfish Chronicles Boxed Set (Books 1-4)

by Eve Gaddy
The Redfish Chronicles Boxed Set (Books 1-4)

The Redfish Chronicles Boxed Set (Books 1-4)

by Eve Gaddy



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Redfish Chronicles: There's a lot happening in the small town of Redfish on the Texas coast. National bestselling author Eve Gaddy takes you there in four sexy, emotional novels full of romance, suspense, and passion. Together for the first time as a boxed set!

Trouble comes in all guises--something undercover Fish and Wildlife Service agent Mark Kincaid knows better than most. Recovering from a gunshot wound in the tiny coastal town of Redfish, Texas the last thing he expects to find is trouble...especially of the female variety.

Wild bird rehabilitator Cat Randolph loves everything about birds, especially saving them. So when evidence of a huge bird smuggling ring is uncovered practically in her backyard, Cat is definitely ready and willing to work with her hunky neighbor to catch the bad guys and bring them to justice.

There's just one tiny problem--the prime suspect is Cat's brother. Mark knows he has to choose between busting the smugglers he's been chasing for years and having Cat.
And what should have been a simple choice is the hardest one he's ever had to make.

Redfish, Texas is buzzing with talk of the new hot young doctor, Jay Kincaid. Looking forward to life in the small town where his brother and family live, Jay is set on rekindling the flames with single mom, Gail Summers...the one who got away.

Gail is focused on the future and not interested in looking back. But Jay is even hotter than she remembered, and at his most charming he's impossible to resist.

Neither is thinking of anything permanent. Fate has other plans, however, persuading Jay and Gail they should get married. Jay quickly realizes he's fallen hard for Gail and her two girls. While Gail is crazy about Jay, her past has taught her she can't count on any man--even her new husband.

Can Jay convince Gail he's a man she can depend on and turn their marriage into a permanent love?

Cameron Randolph is as dependable as the day is long, with a soft spot for any stray. He might be cynical about women, but when a clearly desperate young woman breaks into his place one rainy night, he feels compelled to help her.

The violent gulf storm that forced Delilah into hiding in Cam's back room is nothing compared to the danger she's fleeing. A secret she dare not reveal to Cam. One that sent her life spiraling out of control--and may reach out to threaten the tough but tender man who offers her help, passion and finally, love.

Gabe Randolph is a man who's always been sure of what he wants and has been lucky enough to get it. Until an accident one terrible night changes his whole future.

Dr. Lana McCoy also knows how one night can change a person forever. When she comes to Redfish to start over, she has no intention of including a man in her life. Then she meets Gabe, who she has more in common with than she could ever have imagined. Each has been burned, so these two wary survivors try to ignore the attraction pulling them together.

But can a passion too strong to be denied teach them both that they don't have to let one night--no matter how traumatic--define the rest of their lives?

REDFISH CHRONICLES Books 5-7 coming soon.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161198131
Publisher: SxNW Publishing
Publication date: 01/23/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Eve Gaddy is the award winning, national bestselling author of more than forty novels and novellas. She writes sexy, emotional contemporary romance and romantic suspense.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items