The Return of Wayne Douglas

The Return of Wayne Douglas

by Doug Sahm

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$19.94 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2012
Label: Steadyboy Records
UPC: 0614511803328
catalogNumber: 39
Rank: 56156


  1. Beautiful Texas Sunshine
  2. Oh No! Not Another One
  3. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  4. You Was For Real
  5. Cowboy Peyton Place
  6. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
  7. Huggin' Thin Air
  8. Yesterday Got in the Way
  9. I Can't Go Back to Austin
  10. Dallas Alice
  11. I Don't Trust No One When it Comes to My Heart
  12. Texas Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews