The Ritual (Part I)

The Ritual (Part I)

by Gregory Blair

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

In the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz, THE RITUAL weaves a suspenseful tale of terror that grips the reader and never lets go until the final, horrible last page.

THE RITUAL tells the tale of a deserted house on a hill, at the edge of the woods, where grisly murders occured some time ago. But the house comes alive again when strangers move in...and suddenly people start disappearing. College-bound Scott, his girlfriend A.J. and their friends try to get to the bottom of the strange occurrences. Suspicion clearly points to the odd, new owners of the house on the hill. But as the body count rises, doubts and deceptions multiply and discoveries lead to a revelation more horrific than anything anyone could have fathomed�

In the tradition of Charles Dickens, THE RITUAL is beign released in serial format. This section (Part I) is only the beginning...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012815750
Publisher: PixSee Productions
Publication date: 01/30/2011
Series: The Ritual
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 27 KB

About the Author

Gregory Blair has had his work published and/or produced in various venues: his editorials have appeared in newspapers, e-zines and academic texts, his poetry has been included in several collections, and his stage plays have been produced across the country. His outrageous comic novella "Spewing Pulp" was honored with a 2005 Stonewall Award and is the screenwriter behind "Deadly Revisions", "The Straying" and "Heretiks".

When he's not writing, Gregory performs as an actor on stage, in film, on television an the internet. He is also a producer and director and most recently won the EOTM Award for "Best Director of an Indie Horror Film".

Occasionally, when no one's looking, he rests.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Ritual (Part I) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
sosproductions More than 1 year ago
Gregory Blair the top gun writer is at it again with another great story.