The Road Goes on Forever [10th Anniversary Edition]

The Road Goes on Forever [10th Anniversary Edition]

by The Highwaymen


$11.13 $11.99 Save 7% Current price is $11.13, Original price is $11.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2005
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0724387390829
catalogNumber: 73908
Rank: 4970

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Highwaymen   Primary Artist
Johnny Cash   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Waylon Jennings   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Kris Kristofferson   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Willie Nelson   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Anderson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Mickey Raphael   Harmonica
Kenny Aronoff   Drums
Benmont Tench   Hammond Organ,Hammond B3
Mark Goldenberg   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Sitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Luis Resto   Wurlitzer
Michael Rhodes   Bass,Bass Guitar
Daniel Timms   Piano
Robby Turner   Dobro,Pedal Steel Guitar
Reggie Young   Electric Guitar
William Nelson   Guitar,Vocals
Danny Timms   Piano

Technical Credits

Gene Autry   Composer
Waylon Jennings   Composer
Kris Kristofferson   Composer,Liner Notes
Willie Nelson   Composer,Liner Notes
Steve Earle   Composer
Billy Joe Shaver   Composer
Craig Bickhardt   Composer
Stephen Bruton   Composer
Ed Cherney   Remixing
Dallas Frazier   Composer
Robert Earl Keen   Composer
Rik Pekkonen   Engineer
Barry Taylor   Engineer
Don Was   Reissue Producer,Remixing,Audio Production,Original Album Producer
Ray Whitley   Composer
Noel Gallagher   Composer
Chet Flippo   Liner Notes
Eddy Shaver   Composer
Barry Alfonso   Composer
Buddy Jackson   Art Direction
Sherri Halford   Art Direction
Frank Ockenfels   Cover Photo
Jane Oppenheimer   Publicity
John "00" Fleming   Composer
Shannon Ward   Art Direction
Mark Rothbaum   Contributor
Rob Christie   Reissue Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews