The Road to Red Rocks Special Edition

The Road to Red Rocks Special Edition

by Mumford & Sons

CD(CD + DVD + Vinyl LP + Book)

$82.76 $89.99 Save 8% Current price is $82.76, Original price is $89.99. You Save 8%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, March 28

Product Details

Release Date: 02/05/2013
Label: Glassnote
UPC: 0892038002794
catalogNumber: 3710661
Rank: 15599


Disc 1

  1. Babel
  2. Whispers In the Dark
  3. I Will Wait
  4. Holland Road
  5. Ghosts That We Knew
  6. Lover of the Light
  7. Lovers' Eyes
  8. Reminder
  9. Hopeless Wanderer
  10. Broken Grown
  11. Below My Feet
  12. Not With Haste
  13. For Those Below
  14. The Boxer
  15. Where Are You Now

Disc 2

  1. Lovers' Eyes
  2. Little Lion Man
  3. Below My Feet
  4. Roll Away Your Stone
  5. Lover of the Light
  6. Thistle & Weeds
  7. Ghosts That We Knew
  8. Awake My Soul
  9. Whispers In the Dark
  10. Dust Bowl Dance
  11. I Will Wait
  12. The Cave

Disc 3

  1. Lovers' Eyes
  2. Little Lion Man
  3. Below My Feet
  4. Roll Away Your Stone
  5. Lover of the Light
  6. Ghosts That We Knew
  7. Awake My Soul
  8. Whispers In the Dark
  9. Dust Bowl Dance
  10. I Will Wait
  11. The Cave

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mumford & Sons   Primary Artist
Dave Williamson   Percussion,Trombone
Nick Etwell   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Keyboards
Chris Allan   Cello
Neil Catchpole   Violin,Viola
Ross Holmes   Fiddle
Ephraim Owens   Trumpet
Marcus Mumford   Group Member
Ted Dwane   Group Member
Ben Lovett   Group Member
Ivan Bunyard   Drums

Technical Credits

Paul Simon   Composer
Dave Williamson   Horn Arrangements
Kevin Clock   Engineer
Markus Dravs   Producer
Greg Freeman   Engineer
Mike Mooney   Executive Producer
Jack Jones   Colorist
Matt Lawrence   Engineer
Nick Etwell   Horn Arrangements
Ned Doyle   Producer
Robin Baynton   Engineer
Neil Catchpole   String Arrangements
Mumford & Sons   Arranger,Composer,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
J.P. Manza   Pro-Tools
Ross Holmes   String Arrangements
Dan Bowen   Producer
Leonie Cooper   Liner Notes
Ross Stirling   Art Direction
Nicolas Jack Davies   Director
Marisa Clifford   Executive Producer
Joel Gregg   Engineer
Frederick Scott   Director
Cortney Wilmer   Engineer
Thomas Benski   Executive Producer
Josh Baron   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews