The Roar of the Approaching Night

The Roar of the Approaching Night

by Chris Iverson


$15.64 $15.99 Save 2% Current price is $15.64, Original price is $15.99. You Save 2%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/16/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479280160
catalogNumber: 5637332397
Rank: 223228


  1. Weight of My World
  2. My Nights
  3. Faces of Love
  4. All I Can Do
  5. Far Away from You
  6. Long Time Gone
  7. Someone New
  8. Love Gone Wrong
  9. Falling into a Fire
  10. Don't Look Back
  11. Miles Away from You
  12. One More Day (Wounded Love)
  13. Total Strangers
  14. I Don't Want to Feel This Way No More (It's Over)
  15. Farewell...Goodbye

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews