The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let's Do the Time Warp Again

The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let's Do the Time Warp Again


$12.02 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.02, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 1


The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let's Do the Time Warp Again is the official title of the 2016 made-for-TV remake of the 1973 gender-challenging, sci-fi stage musical The Rocky Horror Picture Show by Richard O'Brien. This version premiered on the Fox network in October 2016 with a cast that included Laverne Cox (Orange Is the New Black), Victoria Justice (Victorious), Adam Lambert, Ben Vereen, and Tim Curry, co-star of the 1975 film version, here as Narrator/Criminologist. The soundtrack features all 19 tracks from the original television broadcast, including cult classic "The Time Warp," plus the bonus track "Once in Awhile" from an extended version of the film featured on the DVD release. Sung by Ryan McCartan as Brad Majors, it was filmed but also cut from the 1975 film.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2016
Label: Ode Sounds & Visuals
UPC: 0888608666817
catalogNumber: 8
Rank: 62463

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tim Curry   Vocals
Tom Peterson   Baritone Saxophone
Ben Vereen   Vocals
Bradford Ellis   Piano
Cody Dickinson   Percussion,Piano,Drums
Christina Milian   Vocals
Jeramy Gritter   Guitar
Reeve Carney   Vocals
Khari Mateen   Bass (Vocal)
Duane Betts   Guitar
Annaleigh Ashford   Vocals
Mark Smidt   Trumpet
Victoria Justice   Vocals
Adam Lambert   Vocals
Ivy Levan   Vocals
Ryan McCartan   Vocals
Laverne Cox   Vocals
Staz Nair   Vocals

Technical Credits

Lou Adler   Executive Producer
Richard Hartley   Arranger
Richard O'Brien   Composer,Lyricist,Screenplay
Kenny Ortega   Director,Executive Producer
Tony Testa   Tap Dancing
Jim Sharman   Screenplay
Cisco Adler   Arranger,Producer
Gail Berman   Executive Producer
Johannes Raassina   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews