Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Rooftop Club Book Series: Where is the Rooftop Club?

The Rooftop Club Book Series: Where is the Rooftop Club?


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 31


This is the third adventure in The Rooftop Club series. The members of the rooftop club have lost their club. The crew is all gone. Or are they? Will the members of The Rooftop club prevail and get their club back? Or will the crew return to cause havoc in the lives of the children at school? Read this installment and find out.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781497436060
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/24/2014
Series: Rooftop Club Book Series , #3
Pages: 42
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.09(d)

About the Author

Tiffany A. Flowers is an author, college instructor, philanthropist, and literacy advocate. She is the author of various books for children that include For those who stare at the moon, Patterns are everywhere: An Upside Down Pattern Book, and the Rooftop Club. You can find out more about this author by viewing her blog at

Customer Reviews