The Rook: Volume Two

The Rook: Volume Two

by Barry Reese

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

The Rook: Volume Two by Barry Reese

Max Davies returns as THE ROOK in this critically-acclaimed second collection of stories featuring this original pulp hero, created and written by Barry Reese. Thrills and Chills, Excitement and Adventure, plus a dash of Mystery and Horror, and you have a winning recipe for good old Classic Pulp Fiction in the tradition of The Shadow, Doc Savage, and many others!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940000148617
Publisher: Wild Cat Books
Publication date: 09/03/2008
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,122,906
File size: 347 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews