The Rose Vol. 1 A Dystopian Science Fiction Thriller

The Rose Vol. 1 A Dystopian Science Fiction Thriller

by PD Alleva

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Sandy Cox believed WW3 was over. But for those Alien Vampires, war has just begun.

Forty-eight hours after a World War 3 treaty is signed Sandy Cox awakens in an underground compound unable to move. Tied to machines, she screams for help but no one answers. At least no one human.

And they've taken her unborn child.

Phil is a rebel freedom fighter who has had more than his share of Alien Vampires. Armed with The Blades, a sacred alien martial arts weapon, he enters the compound on a mission to find Sandy. But as he battles through the compound, Phil discovers Sandy has her own agenda. Finding her stolen child is all that matters.

But the Vampires have their own plan and Sandy's baby is at the heart of their diabolical plot.

Joined by a crew of rogue soldiers, they must navigate the underground compound, combating genetically mutated humans, aliens, and monsters.

When battling Alien Vampires, one thing is certain...Get Ready To Bleed!

Fans of The Hunger Games, Blake Crouch, VE Schwab, Star Wars, and Ancient Aliens will be fascinated by this high-powered, edge-of-your-seat dystopian science fiction thriller.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781735168616
Publisher: Paul Dominick Alleva
Publication date: 10/07/2020
Pages: 316
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.66(d)

About the Author

PD Alleva is an alternative fiction author. His novels cross genres, blending mystery, conspiracy, psychology, and action with horror and dystopian science fiction. Alternative fiction is PD's attempt at describing what readers uncover in any one of his books, a new discovery towards mainstream storytelling. He's been writing since childhood, creating and developing stories with brash and impactful concepts that he would describe are metaphors for the shifting energies that exist in the universe. PD exists inside of his own universe, working diligently on The Rose Vol. II and exceptional horror novels. Be prepared for Golem, PD's upcoming horror thriller. Learn more at www.pdalleva.com

Customer Reviews