The Ruby Stories: 4 Books in One

The Ruby Stories: 4 Books in One

by Penny Matthews


$22.49 $24.99 Save 10% Current price is $22.49, Original price is $24.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 29


The year is 1930 and Ruby Quinlan lives in a big house in Adelaide with her parents and her fox terrier, Baxter. As she prepares for her 12th birthday party, Ruby has never been happier, but the world outside is experiencing harder times. Ruby knows that lots of people are losing their jobs, but her own family life seems comfortable and secure . . . until things start falling apart. Happy-go-lucky, compassionate, and loving, Ruby is an unforgettable Australian Girl. This bind-up of the four Ruby stories comes with a brand new chapter updating her life two years after the final book, Ruby of Kettle Farm

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780143788683
Publisher: Penguin Random House Australia
Publication date: 03/01/2019
Series: Our Australian Girl Series
Edition description: None
Pages: 496
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.75(h) x 1.60(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Penny Matthews is the author of Pudding and Chips (a CBCA Notable Book).

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews