The Ryan Chronicles Series: Books 1-6

The Ryan Chronicles Series: Books 1-6

by J.E. Taylor
The Ryan Chronicles Series: Books 1-6

The Ryan Chronicles Series: Books 1-6

by J.E. Taylor

Hardcover

$34.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, March 7
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Demons, vampires, angels, and the devil.
What the hell kind of nightmare do I live in?


CJ Ryan was born with enough psychic power to destroy the earth. And Lucifer wants him to do just that.

Raised with a strong moral compass, CJ won't sacrifice innocent lives to protect his own, and that puts him at odds with the devil.

But if he doesn't give in, he and all he loves will become the target of Lucifer's rage.

When CJ gives his twin brother, Tom, a dose of his powers to keep him safe, it puts Tom directly in Lucifer's crosshairs.

As the final battle draws near, what will they have to sacrifice to keep their loved ones safe?
Can they survive the devil's wrath?

THE RYAN CHRONICLES includes these titles:
CJ's Story:
ANGEL GRACE - Book 1
ANGEL HEART - Book 2
ANGEL WRATH – Book 3
Tom's Story:
ANGEL BLOOD - Book 4
ANGEL FIRE - Book 5
ANGEL FURY – Book 6

Fans of Supernatural and Shadowhunters will enjoy this series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798823136594
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 10/24/2022
Series: The Ryan Chronicles , #7
Pages: 550
Product dimensions: 7.00(w) x 10.00(h) x 1.19(d)

About the Author

J.E. Taylor is a USA Today bestselling author, a publisher, an editor, a manuscript formatter, a mother, a wife, a business analyst, and a Supernatural fangirl, not necessarily in that order. She first sat down to seriously write in February of 2007 after her daughter asked:
“Mom, if you could do anything, what would you do?”
From that moment on, she hasn’t looked back.
In addition to being co-owner of Novel Concept Publishing (www.novelconceptpublishing.com), Ms. Taylor also moonlights as a Senior Editor of Allegory (www.allegoryezine.com), an online venue for Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror and co-hosts the popular YouTube show, Spilling Ink.
She lives in New Hampshire with her husband and during the summer months enjoys her weekends on the shore in southern Maine.
Visit her at www.jetaylor75.com and sign up for her newsletter for early previews of her upcoming books, release announcements, and special opportunities for free swag!
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews