The School of Failure: A Story about Success

The School of Failure: A Story about Success

The School of Failure: A Story about Success

The School of Failure: A Story about Success

Hardcover

$15.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 1

Overview

A charming fractured fairy-tale about how the road to success is often paved with mistakes and the most important thing is to keep trying.
Once upon a time, there were three hopeful fairy-tale characters: Wolfred, Zinderella, and the Non-Evil Queen.
Already rejected from classic fairy-tales, a happily-ever-after for these three seems a world away. So the trio is headed to the School of Failure. Once there, they discover that with patience and persistence, mistakes can also lead to the perfect storybook ending.
From author Rosie J. Pova and illustrator Monika Filipina comes a charming fractured fairy-tale about beloved characters who don't make the final cut to be in a famous story but still find their starring roles. A perfect read for fans of THE BOOK OF MISTAKES, THE TRUE STORY OF THE THREE LITTLE PIGS, or anyone who needs a reminder that the road to success is often paved with mistakes, but that shouldn't stop us from pursuing our goals.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781953458179
Publisher: Yeehoo Press
Publication date: 05/10/2022
Pages: 40
Sales rank: 637,716
Product dimensions: 8.10(w) x 10.70(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author


Rosie J. Pova is an award-winning, multi-published children's book author, writing instructor, and creativity coach whose life's work is to inspire children to be bold, take chances, and chase their dreams. Her picture book, Sunday Rain, was featured in The New York Times and recommended by Parents Magazine. Originally from Bulgaria, Rosie now lives in Dallas, Texas with her family.


Monika Filipina is an award-winning author and illustrator. She earned a master's degree in Children's Book Illustration at Cambridge School of Art and lives in Toruń, Poland.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items