The Scion Chronicles Boxed Set

The Scion Chronicles Boxed Set

by Eric Kent Edstrom

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Scion Chronicles Boxed Set by Eric Kent Edstrom

When youth itself is stolen by the rich and powerful, one girl rises to face them down.

This boxed set includes the complete YA dystopian series The Scion Chronicles.

Few people know that the Scion School exists. Tucked away on a private Caribbean island, the school hosts thirty-six exceptionally gifted students. They train every day to prepare themselves for an immense responsibility, to lead humankind back from the brink of extinction.

At least, that's what they've been told.

Only one student--a seventeen year old named Jacey--suspects the truth. Driven by her undying loyalty to her friends, Jacey races to untangle the truth of who the Scions are . . . and what the headmaster truly means when he says they are bound for a great destiny.

All Four Novels!

  1. Daughter of Nothing
  2. Child of Lies
  3. Sister of Shadows
  4. Scions of Sacrifice

Eric Kent Edstrom delivers his trademark thriller pacing, shocking twists, and profoundly moving characters. Fans of YA dystopian and science fiction will adore this series. Buy your set today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154196458
Publisher: Undermountain Books LLC
Publication date: 12/10/2016
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 212,571
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Scion Chronicles Boxed Set 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kept me reading all the way
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Exciting, great characters, long with laughs and a few tears