The Scotland Trilogy

The Scotland Trilogy

by Marsha Canham

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Scotland Trilogy by Marsha Canham

Three award-winning, best-selling historical romances together in one volume. The Pride of Lions begins the journey with the English beauty Catherine Ashbrooke and the dark, mysterious Highland warrior, Alexander Cameron, who wins her in a duel and takes her away from her home in Derby to the misty green glens of Lochaber. The Blood of Roses begins with Scotland declaring war on England and Bonnie Prince Charlie marching his army south into England, taking the reader along on a breathtaking love story liberally laced with action, adventure, and tragedy. Midnight Honor is the story of Colonel Anne Moy, who appears briefly in The Blood of Roses, but who was such an intriguing character--she raised her clan for the prince while her husband served as an officer in the English army--that she deserved a book of her own!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149246458
Publisher: Marsha Canham
Publication date: 02/28/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 358,523
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Marsha Canham currently resides in Toronto, Canada, though she avoids the snow and icy months by spending her winters in Florida. Her sweeping, swashbuckling, award-winning romances reflect her love of many periods in history, from Medieval England to the pirate-filled waters of the Caribbean.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews