The Second Inspector Morse Omnibus

The Second Inspector Morse Omnibus

by Colin Dexter



Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780330335591
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Publication date: 10/28/1994
Series: Inspector Morse Series
Pages: 565
Product dimensions: 5.26(w) x 7.75(h) x 1.41(d)

About the Author

Colin Dexter (b. 1930) is a British crime fiction writer best known for his Inspector Morse series of novels. He has twice won Britain's Gold Dagger Award for the Best Crime Novel of the Year — for the books The Wench Is Dead and The Way Through the Woods. His thirteenth and final Inspector Morse book, The Remorseful Day, was published in 1999. He lives in Oxford, England.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews