The Secrets We Keep: An Intense Crime Thriller Boxed Set

The Secrets We Keep: An Intense Crime Thriller Boxed Set

The Secrets We Keep: An Intense Crime Thriller Boxed Set

The Secrets We Keep: An Intense Crime Thriller Boxed Set

eBook

$9.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From the twisted minds of ten of the best authors in the business comes a collection of unpredictable nerve-shredding thrillers that will keep you reading. An addictive fast-paced rollercoaster of crime, psychological and serial-killer suspense for fans of M. K. Farrar, D. K. Hood, and Leslie Wolf.

 

The Mechanic (Tom Fowler)

Retired military man John Tyler finally feels content—the single father is managing his PTSD and working as a car mechanic. But when his former commanding officer gets out of prison, determined to exact revenge, Tyler must put to use all the skills he learned in his former life to protect his current one…

 

List of Secrets (D. F. Hart)

It could just be coincidence. It could also be revenge. Is there a chilling link between a series of seemingly accidental deaths? Seasoned cop Frank Zimmerman and FBI profiler Nathan Thomas team up to untangle an elaborate plot and a long history of bloodshed in this unpredictable thriller.

 

Wicked Sharp (Meghan O'Flynn)

When Poppy Pratt sets out on a trip to the mountains with her serial killer father, she's just happy to escape their daily charade. But after a series of unlucky events leads them to a couple's secluded home, she discovers they're much too similar to her deadly dad…

 

Circle of Bones (Malcolm Richards)

When private investigator Blake Hollow finds the body of a missing teenager on the moors of rural Cornwall, a deep-seated childhood trauma is reawakened in this chilling serial killer thriller.

 

Unlawful Harvest (P. D. Workman)

When her beloved sister dies, Kenzie Kirsch is determined to find out why. But soon her investigation leads her into the dark world of transplant tourism… and a shocking secret her parents may have hidden from her. A riveting medical thriller!

 

The Games Keeper (Jack Benton)

PI Slim Hardy is summoned by wealthy landowner Oliver Ozgood to find the identity of a blackmailer—one who claims to be a man Ozgood killed years ago… As Slim moves to the Devonshire countryside in search of answers, can he unravel the truth behind his most puzzling case yet?

 

The First Lie (Virginia King)

Seeking refuge from her troubles, Selkie flees to Hawaii, only to discover in an otherworldly encounter that she's been followed. Can she escape her past… and outrun the clock? "Magical" (Kirkus Reviews).

 

The Winterstone Murder (Paul Austin Ardoin)

Dr. Kep Woodhead is a brilliant toxicologist with a dark past. Bernadette Becker is a disgraced federal investigator with one last chance. Now, they're in a race against time to solve a series of deadly poisoning murders—can they uncover the truth before the killer strikes again?

 

Bleed (Emerald O'Brien)

A Halloween to remember… if she makes it out alive. With a masked murderer on the loose in her small town, Fox struggles to distinguish between reality and paranoia after a series of disturbing experiences. Could a secret from her past be connected to the killings?

 

Innocence Taken (Victoria M. Patton)

After one teen is brutally killed and another goes missing, Lieutenant Damien Kaine hunts for the murderer alongside an FBI profiler who gets under his skin. But as the pair digs, the list of missing girls only grows longer… For fans of CSI and Criminal Minds.


Product Details

BN ID: 2940179828051
Publisher: Pygmalion Publishing
Publication date: 03/20/2024
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 36,267
File size: 5 MB

About the Author

With books deemed "visceral, haunting, and fully immersive" (New York Times bestseller, Andra Watkins), Meghan O'Flynn has made her mark on the thriller genre. She is a clinical therapist and the bestselling author of gritty crime novels, including Shadow's Keep, The Flood, and the Ash Park series, supernatural thrillers including The Jilted, and the Fault Lines short story collection, all of which take readers on the dark, gripping, and unputdownable journey for which Meghan O'Flynn is notorious.

Join Meghan's reader group at http://subscribe.meghanoflynn.com/ and get a free short story not available anywhere else. No spam, ever.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews