The Serpent's Keep Trilogy: the complete series

The Serpent's Keep Trilogy: the complete series

by David R Beshears


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, January 21


Three full length novels in one omnibus volume

Book One: Serpent's Keep

'I bequeath to my nephew, Jacob Quigley, all that I own, all that I dream, and all that I am, in the hope that my life's quest will become his quest.'

-- Last Will & Testament of Tobias Quigley

Those few cryptic words send Jake into a bizarre world that couldn't possibly exist. Traveling the Gateways, he will befriend the Eternal Guardians and stand against an ancient enemy.

Book Two: Serpent's Keep Two - the Six Temples

"She is obsessed by her purpose. Such is the failing of a zealot." Aldwyn stood before the portal. "I believe the greater danger, by far the greater danger, is the disruption that is created by her efforts. She is tearing apart the web of the universe. Worlds are being thrown into chaos, landscapes laid waste; entire planes are being set adrift."

Book Three: Serpent's Keep 3 - the Outland

The Outland was pulled apart millennia ago, six disparate landscapes sent to six isolated realms of the universe...

The Outland is whole once again, brought back together with the Six Temples, some abandoned, some in ruin, others populated by those sent away so long ago... including the Ancient Monks.

The Outland, brought together and yet torn from the rest of the universe. It exists now as a world unto itself.

The Outland is alone...

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781947231511
Publisher: Greybeard Publishing
Publication date: 11/26/2021
Pages: 582
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.44(d)

Customer Reviews