The Seven Autumn Flowers [Bonus Tracks]

The Seven Autumn Flowers [Bonus Tracks]

by Trembling Blue Stars

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/11/2005
Label: Bar/None Records
UPC: 0032862016424
catalogNumber: 164
Rank: 199933

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Trembling Blue Stars   Primary Artist
Ian Catt   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Hugh McDowell   Strings
Anne Marie   Background Vocals
Robert Wratten   Guitar,Percussion,Vocals
Keris Howard   Bass
Beth   Vocals
Jonathan Akerman   Percussion,Drums
Beth Arzy   Vocals
Bobby   Guitar,Percussion,Vocals
Jonathan   Percussion,Drums

Technical Credits

Ian Catt   Programming,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements,Audio Production
Trembling Blue Stars   Producer,Audio Production
I Robert Pitchford   Paintings

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Seven Autumn Flowers [Bonus Tracks] 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
ntsterling More than 1 year ago
Very soothing, relaxing, and melodic. The music and vocals make me smile.