The Shack: Music From and Inspired by the Original Motion Picture

The Shack: Music From and Inspired by the Original Motion Picture




The Shack: Music from and Inspired by the Original Motion Picture is a collection of previously unreleased tunes issued in conjunction with the 2017 film, a supernatural drama involving a crime, loss, religious faith, and a mysterious invitation. Its cast includes country superstar Tim McGraw, and he's represented here with "Keep Your Eyes on Me," a duet with wife Faith Hill. Christian rock bands NEEDTOBREATHE, We Are Messengers, and for KING & COUNTRY, as well as country acts like Lady Antebellum and Dierks Bentley, also contributed songs. The star-studded set also includes Christian rapper Lecrae ("River of Jordan") and Kelly Clarkson, who appears alongside retro-soul singer Aloe Blacc on the uplifting highlight "Love Goes On." Upon release, the album hit the Top Ten of the Billboard soundtracks chart and Top 40 of the Billboard 200.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2017
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0075678662379
catalogNumber: 558799


  1. When I Pray for You
  2. Keep Your Eyes on Me
  3. Lay Our Flowers Down
  4. Heaven Knows
  5. Where Were You
  6. Love Goes On
  7. River of Jordan
  8. Hard Love
  9. Days of Dark
  10. Phone Call to God
  11. Honest to God
  12. Stars
  13. I'll Think About You
  14. Amazing Grace

Album Credits

Performance Credits

TMS   Vocals

Technical Credits

Tim McGraw   Composer,Producer
Faith Hill   Composer
James Allen   Composer
Jeff Balding   Engineer
Ian Eskelin   Producer
Byron Gallimore   Producer
Pete Ganbarg   Producer
Scott Hendricks   Producer,Engineer
Julian King   Engineer
Paul Worley   Producer
Tom Barnes   Composer
Mike O'Connor   Producer,Engineer
Jason Halbert   Producer
Jon Levine   Producer
Clarke Schleicher   Engineer
F. Reid Shippen   Engineer
Kevin Weaver   Producer
Korey Cooper   Composer
Vincent Watson   Producer
Lori McKenna   Composer
Shane McAnally   Composer
Luke Smallbone   Composer
John L. Cooper   Composer
Gregg Wattenberg   Producer
Kevin Harper   Engineer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Dierks Bentley   Composer
Michael-Guy Chislett   Producer
Anastasia Brown   Producer
Sarah Buxton   Composer
Ross Copperman   Producer,Engineer
Paul Mabury   Engineer
Joel Houston   Composer,Producer
Needtobreathe   Producer
Seth Bolt   Engineer
Bo Rinehart   Engineer
Daniel Smyers   Composer,Producer
Francesca Battistelli   Composer
Joel Smallbone   Composer
Dre Marshall   Composer
John Hendrix   Composer
John DeNosky   Vocal Engineer
Derek Fuhrmann   Producer
Jacob Durrett   Composer,Producer
Jesse Frasure   Composer
Nolan Sipe   Composer
Tom Douglas   Composer
Michael Pollock   Composer
Josh Osborne   Composer
Tedd Tjornhom   Producer
Ben Kohn   Composer
Danny Rader   overdub engineer
Chris Utley   Engineer
Ryan Tyndell   Composer
Brett Eldredge   Composer,Producer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Producer
Brad Winters   Engineer
Jacob "Biz" Morris   Engineer
Lacrae Moore   Composer
Peter Kelleher   Composer
Shay Mooney   Composer
Jon Nite   Composer,Producer
Breyan Isaac   Composer,Producer
Erik King   Engineer
For King & Country   Producer
Jerricho Scroggins   Engineer
Justin Ebach   Composer
Benjamin Backus   Composer,Producer
Lauren Daigle   Vocal Producer
Sam Martin   Composer
Egbert Nathaniel Dawkins   Composer
Rinehart & Rinehart   Composer
Zachary Paradis   Engineer
Matt Meiners   Art Direction
Darren Mulligan   Composer
Mikey Reaves   Vocal Producer
Jacob Hawkes   Composer
Devin Dawson   Composer
Deniz Arkali   Engineer
Gil Netter   Executive Producer
Zach Paradis   Engineer
Dan Tyminski   Composer

Customer Reviews