The Shadow Prince: a Mortal Enchantment novella

The Shadow Prince: a Mortal Enchantment novella

by Stacey O'Neale

Paperback

$5.99

Overview

From debut author Stacey O'Neale comes a heart-stopping prequel novella, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.Sixteen-year-old Rowan is an elemental prince. Banished to the mortal world, he doubts he will ever return to Avalon and claim the fire court throne. Until he receives a challenge from his estranged mother. If he slays Kalin, the half-mortal, half-elemental princess of the air court, she will abdicate her throne. Is he capable of completing such a heinous task? And what price will he pay if he refuses?"Filled with betrayal and intrigue, The Shadow Prince is a dark and twisty novella from an exciting new author!" Katee Robert, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781496193094
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/08/2014
Series: Mortal Enchantment
Pages: 100
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.21(d)

About the Author

Stacey O'Neale lives in Annapolis, Maryland. When she's not writing, she spends her time fangirling over books, blogging, watching fantasy television shows, cheering for the Baltimore Ravens, and hanging out with her husband and daughter.

Her career in publishing started as a blogger-turned-publicist for two successful small publishers. Stacey writes young adult paranormal romance and adult science fiction romance. Her books always include swoon-worthy heroes, snarky heroines, and lots of kissing.

Stacey loves hearing from readers. Follow her on Twitter @StaceyONeale, look for her on Facebook, Pinterest, and GoodReads. You can also visit her blog at http://staceyoneale.com/.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Shadow Prince: a Mortal Enchantment novella 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
t_barber1 More than 1 year ago
I'm really interested in the story line and the characters seem okay.  This wasn't my favorite read, but I'm still open to reading more of this story.