The Shadow Realms Box Set (Books 4-6)

The Shadow Realms Box Set (Books 4-6)

by Brenda K. Davies
The Shadow Realms Box Set (Books 4-6)

The Shadow Realms Box Set (Books 4-6)

by Brenda K. Davies

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Download books 4-6 of this exciting series and enter the Shadow Realms. A world where vampires feast, lycans love deeply, dark fae seduce, witches cast their spells, dragons rule the skies... and treachery lurks around every corner.

Book 4: Shadows of Fury

Lexi and Cole must rely on each other to survive when more secrets unravel around them.

But as they both come into lethal powers, their relationship faces new dangers that test their control.

When an unexpected invitation to Dragonia arrives, it threatens to unravel everything they’ve worked to accomplish. Playing a deadly game, the Lord forces the most powerful immortals from the realms to join him in Dragonia. There, amid the dragons, and with adversaries surrounding them, Cole and Lexi could lose everything as enemies seek to destroy them.

Can Lexi and Cole survive Dragonia, or will the Shadow Realms claim their next victims?

Book 5: Shadows of Destiny

While gathering an army to fight the Lord, Lexi and Cole travel through the realms and discover mysteries that could hold the key to saving or destroying them.

As war approaches, loved ones will be lost and loyalties tested. Can Lexi and Cole survive the sacrifices necessary for her to secure the throne, or will the Lord destroy them all?

Book 6: Shadows of Light

With Cole spiraling further out of control, Lexi must learn to rule the Shadow Realms while also finding a way to save him from the darkness.

However, that’s difficult to do when the giants want their queen, enemies keep attacking, and Cole’s leaving an increasing number of bodies in his wake.

The shadows have dug their way into Cole, filling him with their insatiable bloodlust. But if it helps keep Lexi safe, he’ll let them feast, even if it means losing more of himself.

When a new, unforeseen enemy rises, everything they’ve fought for could be lost. Can Lexi and Cole find a way to save the realms without becoming monsters in the process?

***Due to sexual content, violence, and language, this book is recommended for readers 18+ years of age.***

Product Details

BN ID: 2940166070470
Publisher: Brenda K. Davies
Publication date: 06/09/2023
Series: The Shadow Realms
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 216,184
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Brenda K. Davies is the USA Today Bestselling author of the Vampire Awakening Series, Alliance Series, Road to Hell Series, Hell on Earth Series, and historical romantic fiction. She also writes under the pen name, Erica Stevens. When not out with friends and family, she can be found at home with her husband, son, dog, cat, and horse.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews