The Shattered Cove Complete Series Boxset: Books 1 - 8

The Shattered Cove Complete Series Boxset: Books 1 - 8

by A. M. Kusi
The Shattered Cove Complete Series Boxset: Books 1 - 8

The Shattered Cove Complete Series Boxset: Books 1 - 8

by A. M. Kusi



Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Complete Series - 8 Steamy full-length contemporary romances plus two bonus scenes in one amazing box set!

Curl up and escape to Shattered Cove with this series boxset of eight small-town romance novels.

Book 1: A Fallen Star

Mikel is tormented by dark addictions. Remy is fighting for a lifelong dream. Can they rise from the ashes of despair and find happily ever after?

Book 2: Glass Secrets

Mia guards her past. Andre's heart is off-limits. Can these next-door neighbors break the walls between them and build the love they crave?

Book 3: Defying Gravity

Belle is raising a teenager. Bently is hiding his tender heart. Do they have what it takes to indulge their forbidden passion?

Book 4: The Lighthouse Inn

His ambition brought them together. Her secret could tear them apart. With love on the line, will they invest in their hearts?

Book 5: His True North

He's lost their history. She's questioning their future. Can their lifelong vow weather a devastating storm?

Book 6: In The Grey

They were never supposed to be. When their lives collide again, is it wrong to want what they could never have?

Book 7: Brave Love

She's finally living her dream. He's a struggling single dad. Will their fiery connection burn out, or warm their hearts long into the future?

Book 8: Hope Between Us

She barely escaped with her life. He's hellbent on helping lost souls. When a marriage of convenience leads to love, can their hearts keep them safe?

Buy now to start reading this steamy small-town romance series today!

*** Complete series. No cheating. HEA guaranteed.***

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160999654
Publisher: Our Peaceful Family
Publication date: 01/31/2022
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 925,787
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

A. M. Kusi is the pen name of a wife-and-husband team, Ash and Marcus Kusi. We enjoy writing steamy, emotional romance novels that are inspired by our experiences as an interracial/multiethnic couple.

Our novels are about strong women and the sexy heroes they fall in love with, are emotionally satisfying and always have a happy ending.

Read one of our books to get started.

Find us at
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews