The Sheryl Crow Collection: Piano/Vocal/Chords

The Sheryl Crow Collection: Piano/Vocal/Chords

by Sheryl Crow


$18.43 $19.95 Save 8% Current price is $18.43, Original price is $19.95. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


The Sheryl Crow Collection: Piano/Vocal/Chords by Sheryl Crow

Sheryl Crow is one of today's most celebrated female singer/songwriters. She is a true rock star, amassing several awards including nine Grammys! Alfred presents an up-to-the-minute collection of Sheryl Crow favorites spanning her seven-album career. The Sheryl Crow Collection contains her 25 most-requested songs in Piano/Vocal/Chord arrangements.

Titles: All I Wanna Do
• Always on Your Side
• Anything but Down
• Can't Cry Anymore
• A Change Would Do You Good
• C'mon, C'mon
• Every Day Is a Winding Road
• The First Cut Is the Deepest
• Good Is Good
• Hard to Make a Stand
• Home
• If It Makes You Happy
• Leaving Las Vegas
• Light in Your Eyes
• Love Is a Good Thing
• Maybe Angels
• My Favorite Mistake
• The Na-Na Song
• Picture
• Run Baby Run
• Soak Up the Sun
• Steve McQueen
• Strong Enough
• There Goes the Neighborhood
• Tomorrow Never Dies.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780739047378
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 11/01/2003
Series: Collection Series
Edition description: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews