The Show Act Two

The Show Act Two

by Celtic Thunder


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, July 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2015
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0888750876621
catalogNumber: 508766
Rank: 9674

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Celtic Thunder   Primary Artist
Liam Bradley   Drums
Dave Cooke   Keyboards
Nicky Scott   Bass Guitar,Double Bass
Ivan Gilliland   Guitar,Mandolin
Brendan Monaghan   Bodhran
Alan Barr   Drums
Ryan Kelly   Group Member
Nicola Sweeney   Leader
Paul Byrom   Group Member
George Donaldson   Group Member
Damian McGinty   Group Member
Keith Harkin   Group Member
Andrew Carlisle   Drums
Neil Byrne   Background Vocals
Nigel Wheatley   Background Vocals
Philip Bell   Drums
Gavin Noade   Drums
Glenn Cupples   Drums
Charles Noin   Drums
Andrew Lavery   Percussion
Colm Keegan   Group Member
Emmett O'Hanlon   Group Member

Technical Credits

Justin Hayward   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Denny Laine   Composer
Phil Coulter   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Musical Director
Jean-Pierre Bourtayre   Composer
Seamus Brett   Producer,Engineer
Mike Chapman   Composer
Brendan Monaghan   Whistle
Enda Walsh   Studio Supervisor
Yves Dessca   Composer
Ger McDonnell   Engineer
Claude François   Composer
Dave Gold   Arranger
Michael Keeney   Arranger,Engineer,Pro-Tools
Sharon Browne   Producer,Executive Producer
Bill Martin   Composer
David Munro   Producer,Engineer
Dougie MacClean   Composer
Don McClean   Composer
James McCarthy   Composer
Ric Cartey   Composer
Carole Joyner   Composer
Grant Musker   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews