The Silver Cobweb (Nancy Drew Series #71)

The Silver Cobweb (Nancy Drew Series #71)

by Carolyn Keene


$3.50 View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780671624705
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing
Publication date: 02/07/1991
Series: Nancy Drew Series
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

Carolyn Keene is the pseudonym of the writers of the Nancy Drew and The Dana Girls mystery book series. The name "Carolyn Keene" is the invention of Edward Stratemeyer and the Stratemeyer Syndicate, which was known for packaging books for children. Ghost writer Mildred Wirt Benson was the first and primary writer of the Nancy Drew books before additional authors, including Edward Stratemeyer's daughter Harriet Adams, took over the mantle. The classic Nancy Drew series includes 78 books and the first, The Secret of the Old Clock, continues to be the most popular book. "Carolyn Keene" is also credited as writer to Nancy Drew spin-off book series River Heights and the Nancy Drew Notebooks.

Table of Contents

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Silver Cobweb (Nancy Drew Series #71) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Heather19 on LibraryThing 5 months ago
A wonderful ND book with tons of confusing little clues and twists. Trying to figure out how Kim, the golf player who seems to be being blackmailed but won't talk about it, is connected to the strange spider message.... Definitely a good read.