The Silversmith

The Silversmith

by Jeff Carson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 22


Deputy Sergeant David Wolf has been waiting sixteen years for today's opportunity to follow in the footsteps of his late father and become Sheriff of the Sluice County SD, headquartered in the small ski resort town of Rocky Points, Colorado. What he's offered, however, isn't quite what he's expecting. And for Wolf, refusing turns out to be harder, and much deadlier, than he could have anticipated.

When a rich and powerful enemy corrupts the SCSD from within, Wolf becomes hunted by his own department, along with a special forces killing machine whose psychotic lust for blood is never denied.

In this action-packed, suspense filled adventure -- the second installment in the David Wolf series -- Wolf must draw on all his skills in the high Rocky Mountain forest and solve a disturbing mystery involving an item from his Native American ancestry if he wants to live to see another day.

Other Books in the David Wolf Mystery Series
Foreign Deceit (David Wolf #1)
The Silversmith (David Wolf #2)
Alive and Killing (David Wolf #3)
Deadly Conditions (David Wolf #4)
Cold Lake (David Wolf #5)
Smoked Out (David Wolf #6)
To the Bone (David Wolf #7)
Dire (David Wolf #8)
Signature (David Wolf #9)

You can sign up for Jeff Carson's new release newsletter at (no "m") and receive a FREE copy of Gut Decision (A David Wolf Story) as a gift.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781505246827
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/09/2014
Series: David Wolf , #2
Pages: 234
Sales rank: 68,124
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.53(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews