The Singles: 1971-2006

The Singles: 1971-2006

by The Rolling Stones


$221.62 $225.99 Save 2% Current price is $221.62, Original price is $225.99. You Save 2%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/26/2011
Label: Polydor / Umgd
UPC: 0602527603469
catalogNumber: 2760346
Rank: 51901


Disc 1

  1. Brown Sugar
  2. Bitch
  3. Let It Rock

Disc 2

  1. Wild Horses
  2. Sway

Disc 3

  1. Tumbling Dice
  2. Sweet Black Angel

Disc 4

  1. Happy
  2. All Down the Line

Disc 5

  1. Angie
  2. Silver Train

Disc 6

  1. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  2. Dancing with Mr. D

Disc 7

  1. It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)
  2. Through the Lonely Nights

Disc 8

  1. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  2. Dance Little Sister

Disc 9

  1. Fool To Cry
  2. Crazy Mama

Disc 10

  1. Hot Stuff
  2. Fool To Cry

Disc 11

  1. Miss You
  2. Far Away Eyes
  3. Miss You

Disc 12

  1. Beast of Burden
  2. When the Whip Comes Down

Disc 13

  1. Respectable
  2. When the Whip Comes Down

Disc 14

  1. Shattered
  2. Everything is Turning To Gold

Disc 15

  1. Emotional Rescue
  2. Down In the Hole

Disc 16

  1. She's So Cold
  2. Send It To Me

Disc 17

  1. Start Me Up
  2. No Use In Crying

Disc 18

  1. Waiting On a Friend
  2. Little T&A

Disc 19

  1. Hang Fire
  2. Neighbours

Disc 20

  1. Going to a Go Go
  2. Beast of Burden

Disc 21

  1. Time is On My Side
  2. Twenty Flight Rock
  3. Under My Thumb

Disc 22

  1. Undercover of the Night
  2. All the Way Down
  3. Undercover of the Night
  4. Feel On Baby

Disc 23

  1. She Was Hot
  2. I Think I'm Going Mad

Disc 24

  1. Too Tough
  2. Miss You

Disc 25

  1. Harlem Shuffle
  2. Had It With You
  3. Harlem Shuffle
  4. Harlem Shuffle

Disc 26

  1. One Hit (To the Body)
  2. Fight
  3. One Hit (To the Body)

Disc 27

  1. Mixed Emotions
  2. Fancyman Blues
  3. Mixed Emotions
  4. Tumbling Dice
  5. Miss You

Disc 28

  1. Rock and a Hard Place
  2. Cook Cook Blues
  3. Rock and a Hard Place
  4. Rock and a Hard Place
  5. Rock and a Hard Place
  6. Rock and a Hard Place
  7. Emotional Rescue
  8. Some Girls
  9. It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)
  10. Rocks Off

Disc 29

  1. Almost Hear You Sigh
  2. Break the Spell
  3. Wish I'd Never Met You
  4. Mixed Emotions
  5. Beast of Burden
  6. Angie
  7. Fool To Cry
  8. Miss You
  9. Waiting On a Friend

Disc 30

  1. Terrifying
  2. Rock and a Hard Place
  3. Terrifying
  4. Rock and a Hard Place
  5. Harlem Shuffle
  6. Wish I'd Never Met You
  7. Harlem Shuffle

Disc 31

  1. Highwire
  2. 2,000 Light Years From Home
  3. Highwire
  4. Sympathy For the Devil
  5. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  6. Play With Fire
  7. Factory Girl

Disc 32

  1. Ruby Tuesday
  2. Play With Fire
  3. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  4. Undercover of the Night
  5. Rock and a Hard Place
  6. Harlem Shuffle
  7. Winning Ugly Vi

Disc 33

  1. Sex Drive
  2. Undercover of the Night

Disc 34

  1. Love is Strong
  2. The Storm
  3. So Young
  4. Love is Strong
  5. Love is Strong
  6. Love is Strong
  7. Love is Strong
  8. Love is Strong
  9. Love is Strong
  10. Love is Strong

Disc 35

  1. You Got Me Rocking
  2. Jump On Top of Me
  3. You Got Me Rocking
  4. You Got Me Rocking
  5. You Got Me Rocking

Disc 36

  1. Out of Tears
  2. I'm Gonna Drive
  3. Out of Tears
  4. So Young
  5. Sparks Will Fly

Disc 37

  1. I Go Wild
  2. I Go Wild
  3. I Go Wild
  4. I Go Wild

Disc 38

  1. Like a Rolling Stone
  2. Black Limousine
  3. All Down the Line
  4. Like a Rolling Stone

Disc 39

  1. Anybody Seen My Baby?
  2. Anybody Seen My Baby?
  3. Anybody Seen My Baby?
  4. Anybody Seen My Baby?
  5. Anybody Seen My Baby?
  6. Anybody Seen My Baby?

Disc 40

  1. Saint of Me
  2. Anyway You Look At It
  3. Gimme Shelter
  4. Saint of Me
  5. Saint of Me
  6. Saint of Me
  7. Anybody Seen My Baby
  8. Anybody Seen My Baby
  9. Saint of Me
  10. Saint of Me
  11. Saint of Me

Disc 41

  1. Out of Control
  2. Out of Control
  3. Out of Control
  4. Out of Control
  5. Out of Control
  6. Out of Control
  7. Out of Control
  8. Out of Control

Disc 42

  1. Don't Stop
  2. Don't Stop
  3. Miss You

Disc 43

  1. Streets of Love
  2. Rough Justice

Disc 44

  1. Rain Fall Down
  2. Rain Fall Down
  3. Rain Fall Down
  4. Rain Fall Down

Disc 45

  1. Biggest Mistake
  2. Dance, Pt. 1
  3. Before They Make Me Run
  4. Hand of Fate

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rolling Stones   Primary Artist
Mick Jagger   Guitar,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Ronnie Wood   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Charlie Watts   Drums
Blondie Chaplin   Background Vocals,Shaker
Bernard Fowler   Background Vocals
Anita Jarrett   Vocals
Darryl Jones   Bass
Chuck Leavell   Keyboards
Jamie Muhoberac   Bass,Keyboards
Keith Richards   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Steve Sidelnyk   Percussion
Don Was   Keyboards
Waddy Wachtel   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Chuck Berry   Composer
Eddie Cochran   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Smokey Robinson   Composer
Ronnie Wood   Composer
Jim Price   Horn Arrangements
Bill Wyman   Liner Notes,Memorabilia
Todd Terry   Remixing,Additional Production
Jimmy Miller   Producer
Paul Oakenfold   Remixing,Additional Production
Dan Bosworth   Engineer
Michael Brauer   Remixing,Additional Production
Ed Cherney   Engineer
Bob Clearmountain   Remixing
Matt Clifford   Producer
Glimmer Twins   Arranger,Producer
David Hewitt   Engineer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Joe the Butcher   Remixing
Phil Jones   Remixing
Chris Kimsey   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
k.d. lang   Composer
Steve Lillywhite   Producer,Remixing
Scott Litt   Remixing
Jeff Lyons   Sleeve Design
George Mayers   Engineer
David McMurray   Remixing
Ben Mink   Composer
Warren "Pete" Moore   Composer
Steve Osborne   Remixing,Additional Production
Jerry Ragovoy   Composer,Lyricist
Luis Resto   Remixing,Additional Production
Keith Richards   Composer
Teddy Riley   Remixing,Additional Production
Don Smith   Engineer
John X. Volaitis   Engineer
Don Was   Producer,Remixing
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Sprague Williams   Remixing,Additional Production
Serban Ghenea   Engineer
Krish Sharma   Engineer
Armand Van Helden   Remixing,Additional Production
Soul Solution   Remixing,Additional Production
Ashley Beedle   Remixing
Dirk Grobelny   Engineer
Ron Pownall   Back Cover Photo
Dust Brothers   Producer,Engineer
Dubfire   Remixing
Ben Hillier   Programming,Engineer
Jo Mirowski   Cover Design
Mark Norton   Logo,Sleeve Design
John Warwicker   Art Direction
Ken Regan   Cover Photo
Robert Rogers   Composer
Sharam   Remixing
Taj Walton   Engineer
Ned Fairchild   Composer   Remixing
Steve Jordan   Composer
John Hanes   Engineer
Norman Meade   Composer,Lyricist
Ali Zayeri   Memorabilia
Andrew Murabito   Concept
Francesco Clemente   Artwork
Robert Relf   Composer
Paul Sexton   Liner Notes
Earnest Nelson   Composer
Christover Marc Potter   Engineer
Chris Piper   Cover Illustration
Bi-Polar   Remixing
Alan Douglas   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews