The Singles Collection 2001-2011

The Singles Collection 2001-2011

by Gorillaz


$16.55 $18.99 Save 13% Current price is $16.55, Original price is $18.99. You Save 13%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 11/29/2011
Label: Wb / Parlophone
UPC: 0603497912407
catalogNumber: 791240
Rank: 1406

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gorillaz   Primary Artist
Bobby Womack   Vocals
Del the Funky Homosapien   Rap
Emma Smith   Double Bass
Neneh Cherry   Vocals
Tina Weymouth   Background Vocals
Gruff Rhys   Guitar
Prabjote Osahn   Violin
Miho Hatori   Vocals
Isabelle Dunn   Cello
Simon Tong   Guitar
Mobbs   Double Bass
Stella Page   Viola
San Fernandez Youth Chorus   Children's Chorus
Sally Jackson   Violin
Rosie Wilson   Background Vocals
Gabriel Manuals Wallace   Drums
Amanda Drummand   Viola

Technical Credits

Del the Funky Homosapien   Composer
Ed Case   Remixing
John Dankworth   Composer
De La Soul   Composer
Dan the Automator   Producer
Gruff Rhys   Composer
Tom Girling   Producer,Engineer
Romye Robinson   Composer
Jason Cox   Producer,Engineer,Additional Production
Damien Mendis   Arranger
Gorillaz   Composer,Producer
Danger Mouse   Programming,Producer
James Dring   Programming,Additional Production
Zombie Flesh Eaters   Artwork
J.C. Hewlett   Artwork
Brian Burton   Composer
Sweetie Irie   Composer
Mos Def   Composer
Dave Jolicouer   Composer
Stephen Sedgwick   Programming,Engineer
Dan Nakamura   Composer
Teren Jones   Composer
Edwin Makromallis   Composer
Nelson De Freitas   Executive Producer
Tim Watkins   Collage
Suzi Winstanley   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Singles Collection 2001-2011 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago