The SMiLE Sessions

The SMiLE Sessions

by The Beach Boys

CD(German Import)

$21.84 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.84, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2013
Label: Imports
UPC: 5099902766621
catalogNumber: 1898273
Rank: 30540

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Beach Boys   Primary Artist
Brian Wilson   Group Member
Bruce Johnston   Group Member
Mike Love   Group Member
Carl Wilson   Group Member
Jardine   Group Member
Dennis Wilson   Group Member

Technical Credits

Jimmie Davis   Composer,Lyricist
Van Dyke Parks   Composer,Lyricist
Brian Wilson   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Mike Love   Composer,Lyricist
Euday L. Bowman   Composer
Haven Gillespie   Composer,Lyricist
Frank Holmes   Drawing
Morris Levy   Composer,Lyricist
Mark Linett   Mixdown Producer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Charles Mitchell   Composer,Lyricist
Tom Recchion   Art Direction
Alan Boyd   Mixdown Producer
Beasley Smith   Composer
William Davis   Composer,Lyricist
Mikel Samson   Production Design
Sadie Vimmerstedt   Composer
Sonny Norton   Composer,Lyricist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews