The Songs of Angels

The Songs of Angels

by Trinity College Choir, Cambridge


Product Details

Release Date: 09/17/1996
Label: Conifer
UPC: 0756055126126
catalogNumber: 51261


  1. Missa cum jubilo
  2. Edi Beo Thu, Hevene Queene
  3. Ave Maria, motet for baritone, 2 sopranos & organ in B Minor, Op. 93
  4. Laudi alla Vergine Maria, for female voices
  5. Psalm 13 ("Herr, wie lange willst du mich"), for chorus & organ, Op. 27
  6. Ave Verum, offertory for soprano & alto (or 2-part female chorus) & organ, Op. 65/1
  7. Messe basse, for solo voices, chorus & organ
  8. O salutaris, motet for alto & organ in A major
  9. Vom Himmel Hoch
  10. From Virgin's Womb (with chorus "Rejoice, rejoice"), sacred song for voices and 4 viols
  11. Vesperae pro festo Sanctissimae Innocentium, for 2 sopranos, alto & high voice chorus, MH 548 (KL 4:5): Salvete flores
  12. Salve Regina, for soprano (or tenor) & organ, Op. 67/1
  13. Ave Maria, for female chorus, Op. 9b, H. 49
  14. Missa Brevis, for boys' chorus & organ in D major, Op. 63
  15. O ignis spiritus Paraclitus, sequence

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews